Meetings in Arizona

Arizona Registered CEA HOW Meetings

Steps 4-5-6 Workshop

Hosted by CEAHOW Las Vegas Intergroup

Saturday April 17th

1-3 PM Pacific

2-4 PM Mountain

3-5 PM Central

4-6 PM Eastern, 

and for Hawaii members from 10AM-noon.

3 great speakers, lively writing exercise and participation.

Free!

Zoom link: 

https://zoom.us/j/631636456

Meeting ID: 631 636 456

Feel free to forward to other CEAHOW members.

 

AZ Intergroup Video Meetings and Phone Meetings:

Saturday 9:30 AM Big Book Meeting 

Sunday 3:00 PM Meditation Meeting  

You can either call into the meeting using the telephone number below, or you can log in on a device using the “Join the online meeting link.  For a video with step-by-step instructions on logging into the video format, click on the big box below.  

 

Dial-in number (US): (518) 318-5969

International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/azceahow1

Online meeting ID: azceahow1

Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/azceahow1

For additional assistance connecting to the meeting text ‘Call Me’ to the Dial-In number above and you will be called into the conference. Message and data rates may apply.

There is no charge by your carrier if you do the video meeting per FreeConferenceCall.com.

SATURDAY:  (See above information on how to access the meeting)

City:                      Phoenix               (English)

TIME:                   9:30 AM

FORMAT:            Steps/Traditions

LOCATION:         Freedom Hall (No physical meetings only phone and Video Conference)

ADDRESS:           2720 E. Thomas, Building C – Suite 160

CONTACT:          Jodie A.  602-792-9298     Phone in Number 712-775-7031  – 559-247#

Meeting#             1972                IG# 90148

 

SUNDAY   (See above information on how to access the meeting)

City:                      Scottsdale        (English)

TIME:                   3:00 PM

FORMAT:            Meditation

LOCATION:        Panera Bread (No physical meetings only phone and Video Conference)

ADDRESS:          14884 N. Pima Rd.   (Raintree/101)

CONTACT:           Barbar P  480-383-9536     babspin@aol.com

Meeting #             2042                IG#   90148

MONDAY:

City:                      Kingman     Cerbat Medical Professional Bldg    (English)

TIME:                 1;00 PM              

FORMAT:          Book Study

LOCATION:      Cerbat Medical Professional Bldg.  Cottonwood Room

ADDRESS:         1729 Berley Ave

CONTACT:         Jan D.  928-271-0417

Meeting #            1592                  IG # 90148

 

 If you are interested in Phone Bridge Meetings please Click this link: PHONE BRIDGE

(www.ceahow.org/phone-bridge-meetings)

Please contact AZCEAHOW website Committee for changes or corrections:                            Gilah at 602-451-3775  or Ginger B. at 602-423-3496

 

www.azceahow.com